Contact Info


Recreation Management Magazine is published by:

CAB Communications, Inc.
50 North Brockway Street
Suite 4-11
Palatine, IL 60067
Phone: 847-963-8740
Fax: 847-963-8745

Publisher
Chris Belbin
Chris@RecManagement.com

Editor
Emily Tipping
Emily@RecManagement.com

Art Director
Marina Rus
Marina@RecManagement.com

Assistant to the Publisher
Sue Hetman
Sue@RecManagement.com

Production Coordinator
Maggie Augustin
Maggie@RecManagement.com

Director of Web Technology
Robert G. Braschel
Bob@RecManagement.com

Circulation Manager
Tony Kolars
circulation@recmanagement.com


East Coast & West Coast Sales Office
Territory covered: California. Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia. Canada: Alberta, British Columbia, Quebec

Richard J. Alden
144 Abel Road
Rindge, NH 03461
Phone: 603-899-3010
Fax: 603-899-2343
Rich@RecManagement.com


Midwest, Southeast, Southwest and West Sales Office
Territory covered: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Wisconsin, Wyoming. Canada: Ontario, Manitoba and Saskatchewan

Chris Belbin
Samantha Cronin
Recreation Management
50 North Brockway Street
Suite 4-11
Palatine, IL 60067
Phone: 847-963-8740
Fax: 847-963-8745
Chris@RecManagement.com
Samantha@RecManagement.com