Contact Info


Recreation Management Magazine is published by:

CAB Communications, Inc.
50 North Brockway Street
Suite 4-11
Palatine, IL 60067
Phone: 847-963-8740
Fax: 847-963-8745

Publisher
Chris Belbin
Chris@RecManagement.com

Editor
Emily Tipping
Emily@RecManagement.com

Associate Editor
Deborah Vence
Debbie@RecManagement.com

Art Director
Dale Dodson
Dale@RecManagement.com

Assistant to the Publisher
Sue Hetman
Sue@RecManagement.com

Production Coordinator
Maggie Augustin
Maggie@RecManagement.com

Director of Web Technology
Robert G. Braschel
Bob@RecManagement.com

Circulation Manager
Kim Winge
circulation@recmanagement.com


East Coast Sales & West Coast & Southwest Sales Office
(Territory covered: Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Maryland, Delaware, West Virginia, Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Florida, and Quebec, Canada, Montana, Wyoming, Colorado, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Idaho, Utah, Arizona, Washington, Oregon, Nevada, California, Hawaii, Alaska and British Columbia, Alberta and Saskatchewan, Canada)

Richard J. Alden
144 Abel Road
Rindge, NH 03461
Phone: 603-899-3010
Fax: 603-899-2343
Rich@RecManagement.com


Midwest & Southeast Sales Office
(Territory covered: Michigan, Ohio, Kentucky, Tennessee, Alabama, Mississippi, Indiana, Wisconsin, Illinois, Minnesota, Iowa, Missouri, Arkansas, Louisiana, Texas, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas and Ontario and Manitoba, Canada)

Chris Belbin
Recreation Management
50 North Brockway Street
Suite 4-11
Palatine, IL 60067
Phone: 847-963-8740
Fax: 847-963-8745
Chris@RecManagement.com



Zeager - Bonded WoodCarpet(R) Systems  - Safe & Beautiful - Accessible & Natural
National Recreation Systems - Trusted Manufacturer of Quality Aluminum Bleachers, Benches and Picnic tables for over 25 years
Kay Park Recreation - American Made Park Equipment Since 1954
Recreation Supply - The Pool Supply Specialists
S.R. Smith - Scan in style - Sentry Guard Chairs - Learn More
No Fault - Safe Play Starts with Safe Surfaces
Belson Outdoors - Your Outdoor Superstore
Connect-a-Dock - Floating Dock Kayak Launch